Kool

Filtreeri

Kõik Kool Klassijuhataja Juhtkond Muu töötaja Lasteaed Tugispetsialistid

Ametikoht
 

Annika Apuhtin

klassiõpetaja
inglise keel
III klassi juhataja

annika.apuhtin@melliste.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 7. tund

Anneli Saat

kooli õppealajuhataja
matemaatika
VII klassi juhataja

anneli.saat@melliste.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 7. tund
K 6.tund

Kadi Loos

kokaabi

kadi.loos@melliste.ee


Kaie Kangur

muusika

kaie.kangur@melliste.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 7. tund

Kristi Sarapuu

inglise keel

kristi.sarapuu@melliste.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

R 7. tund

Kristin Saua

kehaline kasvatus

kristin.saua@melliste.ee


Saima Timusk

logopeed

saima.timusk@melliste.ee


Sirje Jugaste

loodusained
sotsiaalained


sirje.jugaste@melliste.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 7. tund

Taisi Nuusberg

lasteaiaõpetaja abi
Päikesejänkude rühm

taisi.nuusberg@melliste.ee


Taivo Kirm

tööõpetus

taivo.kirm@melliste.ee